NaNoWriMo Daily 29

I am not that far from 50,000 words tonight, but my hands are hurting a lot and I can easily finish tomorrow.

Today:

1.316!

Total so far:

49,118!

I would have liked to have finished tonight, but I had to rest my hands so much that midnight was coming and I decided to stop. Less than a thousand words left and I will probably do a bit more than 50,000 to make sure NaNoWriMo’s count is over just in case.

 

About Mindy Leana Shuman

I am a writer. I write short stories, scripts and articles.
This entry was posted in nanowrimo, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

